Diashow Bildwechsel alle 10 Sekunden

Karnevalsumzug in Berlin Mitte 2006 Karnevalsumzug_Berlin_01_©HorstStiller_IMG_6889

Karnevalsumzug_Berlin_01_©HorstStiller_IMG_6889.jpg

Karnevalsumzug in Berlin Mitte 2006

Stadtgarde Rot Gold Berlin http://www.rot-gold-berlin.de
CCL Carneval Club Leegebruch e.V. http://www.cc-leegebruch.de
KBV Fanfarenzug VorwärtsLangendamm e.V. http://www.fz-langendamm.de
TSV Wittenau http://www.tsv-berlin-wittenau.de/majoretten.htm
Scandlines http://www.scandlines.de/de/passage/kundenservice/berlin/berlin.htm
Ständige Vertretung http://www.staev.de/staev-berlin/index-berlin.html
Fröhliche Elf http://www.froehliche-elf.de
Charlottenburger KG Blau-Gelb e. V. http://www.chkg-blau-gelb.de
First Berlin Gugge http://first-berlin-gugge.de
THW – Jugendgruppe Pankow http://www.thw-jugend-pankow.de
Karneval–Club Spandau e.V 1985  http://www.karnevals-zug-berlin.de
Falkenseer Karnevals Club 2000 http://www.karneval-falkensee.de
Berliner Carneval Verein 1968 http://www.bcv1968.de
Dabendorfer Karneval http://www.dkc-ev.de
Fanfarenzug Frankfurt/Oder http://www.fanfarengarde.de
Rote Funken Berlin www.rote-funken-berlin.de
Prinzengarde Stadt Berlin http://www.prinzengarde-berlin.de
Reitercorps Eschweiler Scharwache http://www.eschweiler-karnevals-komitee.de
Kreiznacher Narrefahrt http://www.kreiznacher-narrefahrt.de
Harlekins Berlin e. V. http://www.harlekinsberlin.de
Carneval-Club Berlin e. V. http://www.ccb-ev.de
Tanzsportgruppe Rixdorf http://www.tanzsportrixdorf.de
Theater Verein Gut Freund 1893 http://www.theaterverein-gut-freund-1893.de
Neuenhagener KC http://www.nkc1963.de/
Samba Kids www.samba-kids.de
Spielmannszug Pankow http://www.spielmannszug-pankow.de
Rüdersdorfer Karnevalsgemeinschaft http://www.ruedersdorfer-karneval.de
Berliner Preussengardehttp://www.preussengarde.de
Fanfarenzug Marzahn e. V.http://www.fanfarenzug-marzahn.de
Erkner Woltersdorfer KG http://www.flaeming-net.de/urstromtaler
Beelitzer Carneval Club Fahnenschwenker http://www.bcc-ev.de
Karneval Club Werder http://www.kcw-ev.de
Freie Spielleute Neukölln 1920 e.V. http://www.freie-spielleute.de
Orginal Champs Berlin e.V. http://www.originalchampsberlin.de/
Rheinische KG http://rkg.privat.t-online.de
Blaue Garde Britz http://www.blauegardebritz.de
Teltower Carneval Club e.V. http://www.tcc-teltow.de
TCC Soldaten http://www.tcc-teltow.de
Berliner Quad – ATV Club e.V. http://www.berlinerquad-atvclub.de
Dannenreicher Karnevals Verein http://www.dannenreicher-karneval.de
CCL Lichtenberg http://www.carneval-club-lichtenberg.de